Spreading the deep thoughts all ’round

I know I’ve only just sent you there, but this Elephant Journal train moves a lot more quickly now that I’m a regular!

Right.  Two things then:

  1. That last post is still the same, except that some brave and amazing people have added some thoughtful, inspiring, and poignant comments below.  I really encourage you all to check out the discussion.
  2. My new post has just gone live, and maybe it’s me thinking too far out of my realm of comprehension.  I kinda expect a little backlash from the yoga community, but then, ¿quién sabe?  Have a look here, and do let me know your thoughts!

And that’s all for now.  I’ve got some great thoughts bumbling about in my brain about my next posts on here…thanks to all of you for continuing to support me and my words!

Tagged , , , , ,

4 thoughts on “Spreading the deep thoughts all ’round

  1. t.dot says:

    awesome post, ann! truthful, correct and right lmao…some things you just.can’t.argue with. period. no matter how fancy a spin you put on it. i strive to be a better person too, every day – at least once ;) and i too have a long way to go. and i agree. more should do the same! pip pip hoorah grrrl. tell it!

  2. suncitymom says:

    Enjoyed reading all the comments and your new one. Love you.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

